2020 Holidays

Vernon County Offices will observe the same holidays as the State Offices during 2020.

New Year’s Day (Observed) Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20, 2020
Lincoln Day (Observed) Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Washington’s Birthday Monday, February 17, 2020
Truman Day Friday, May 8, 2020
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day Friday, July 3, 2020
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
Columbus Day Monday, October 12, 2020
Veterans Day (Observed) Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2020
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020

Approved on 11/20/19 by Vernon County Commission

Leave a Comment